Top down view of a table during a meeting

Board of Directors

Directors of Eastern Michigan Bank and Eastern Michigan Financial Corporation


Earl E. DesJardins, Chairman

Retired Civil Engineer
BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc., Port Huron

Timothy M. Ward, Vice Chairman

Retired Chief Executive Officer
Eastern Michigan Bank, Croswell

Bradley D. Apsey, Director

Apsey Funeral Home, Inc., Deckerville


Karen S. Flanagan, Director


Donna M. Niester, Director

President and CEO
Acheson Ventures, LLC, Port Huron

William G. Oldford, Jr., Director

President and Chief Executive Officer
Eastern Michigan Bank, Croswell

Kathlene M. Partaka, Director

Retired EVP, Operations
Eastern Michigan Bank, Croswell

Patricia W. Ryan, Director

Retired Partner
Frohm, Kelley, Butler & Ryan, P.C., Port Huron

Michael D. Wendling, Director

Prosecuting Attorney
St. Clair County

John C. Williams, Director

Retired Superintendent
Croswell Electrical and Water Departments, Croswell