A happy family sittiing on couch

Holiday Hours and Closings

Eastern Michigan Bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:


2021

Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve: Closing at 1:00 p.m. on Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day: Closed Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve: Closing at 5:00 p.m., Friday, December 31, 2021

2022

New Year's Day: Closed Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Closed Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents Day: Closed Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day: Closed Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth: Closed Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day: Closed Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day: Closed Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day: Closed Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day: Closed Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day: Closed Monday, December 26, 2022


For hours, addresses and phone numbers for each of our locations, please visit that location's page.

As a reminder to our ACH customers, ACH files are required to be delivered to the bank no later than one business day prior to the effective date. Please do not use bank holidays, Saturdays or Sundays when calculating required lead days.