A Michigan road on a fall day

Bank Officers

Eastern Michigan Bank Senior Management Officers

William G. Oldford, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer
Stacie L.. Bales, Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Chad W. Deaner, Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Errin M. Levitt, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Eastern Michigan Bank Vice Presidents

Scott R. Badley, Commercial Loan Officer
Joseph L. Brown, Appraiser
Kimberly C. Bowman, Retail Banking Manager
Christopher M. Flann, Commercial Loan Officer
Gerald D. Hepfer, Commercial Loan Officer
Audra L. Levitte, Human Resources Director
Jessica S. Simon, Commercial Loan Manager
L. Michael O’Vell, Consumer Loan Manager and Security Officer
Joseph Pink, Information Technology Manager/Chief Information Security Officer
Tammy J. Williford, Marketing and Compliance Officer
Kathleen M. Wurmlinger, Mortgage Manager

Eastern Michigan Bank Assistant Vice Presidents

Stefanie M. Abbott, Branch Manager, Deckerville
Christi A. Agostino-Erd, Mortgage Loan Officer
David R. Baker, Branch Manager, Port Huron
Julie A. Chapdelaine, Bank Secrecy Act Officer
Trishette L. Davis, Branch Manager, Croswell
Alexander J. Messing, Commercial Loan Officer
Wendy C. Smith, Branch Manager, Fort Gratiot
Kim M. Stencel, Branch Manager, Lexington

Eastern Michigan Bank Officers

Jennifer M. Briolat, Branch Manager, Lakeport
Rachel L. Galbraith, Commercial Loan Officer
Melissa M. Gelinski, Senior Accountant
Tracy L. Jackson, Branch Manager, Sandusky
Noelle C. Malburg, Branch Manager, Ruth
Amy E. Piconke, Branch Manager, Marysville
Jasmine M. Williams, Commercial Loan Officer